Laserfiche WebLink
<br />r-~~. <br /> <br />CITY OF SEWARD <br /> <br />GATEWAY TO INTERIOR ALASKA <br /> <br />SEWARD, ALASKA <br /> <br />OFFICE OF: <br /> <br />RES:>LUTION -- <br /> <br />No. 122 <br /> <br />BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of the City of Seward, Alaska, that <br />the following named persons shall act as JUdges, Clerks and as Inspector <br />of Election at the Territorial Primary Election to be held TUESDAY, <br />APRIL 29, 1958 at Seward, Alaska. Said Primary Election to be held for <br />the following purpose: <br /> <br />To nominate candidates for: <br /> <br />a. Delegate to Congress <br />b. Territorial Treasurer <br />c. Territorial Commissioner of Labor <br />d. Divisional Senators (2) <br />e. Divisional Representatives (10) <br /> <br />JUDGES: Hugh E. Hall (Inspector) <br />Mildred E. Kirkpatrick <br />Eda Myers <br /> <br />CLERKS: Wilma Lind <br />Miriam Painter <br /> <br />The rules governing the passage and approval of Resolutions are hereby <br />suspended and this Resolution shall be effeotive immediately upon its intro- <br />duction and passage this 17th day of February, 1958. <br /> <br />:2 'l ~Lr41 j <br />. ~' (.. -'" ., {: ., <br />Mayor - ~ty of Seward, aska! <br /> <br />