Laserfiche WebLink
<br />r----- <br /> <br />OFFICE OF: <br /> <br />CITY OF SEWARD <br /> <br />GATEWAY TO INTERIOR ALASKA <br />SEWARD. ALASKA <br /> <br />RESOLUTION <br />NO. 125 <br /> <br />BE IT RESOLVED by the Common Council of the City of Seward, Alaska <br />that the following named persons are hereby appointed and shall act <br />as Judges, Clerks and as Inspector of Election at the Territorial <br />General Election on November 25, 1958 at Seward, Alaska. Said <br />General Election to be held for the purpose of electing candidates <br />for the following offices, to-wit: <br /> <br />A Governor of Alaska <br />A Secretary of Alaska <br />Two (2) United States Senators <br /> <br />One (1) United States Representative <br />Twenty (20) State Senators <br />Forty (40) state Representatives <br /> <br />JUOOES : <br /> <br />Hugh F. Hall (Inspector) <br />Mildred E. Kirkpatrick <br />Emma Jean Cameron <br /> <br />CLERKS : <br /> <br />Wilma Lind <br />Elizabeth Mahan <br /> <br />The rules governing the passage and approval of Resolutions are hereby <br />suspended and this Resolution shall be effective immediately upon its <br />introduction and passage this 8th day of October 1958. <br /> <br />r;rtr~~-~ <br /> <br />PHIL DURANT, ACTING MAYOR <br /> <br />ATTEST: <br />., <br />~/1 .,,, <br />_.._,_.~~:~J~h~-(~ <br />GENE SNYDER, CITY <br />,;./ <br />