Laserfiche WebLink
<br />Seward Planning & Zoning Commission <br /> <br />December 2, 1998 <br /> <br />Ron Niebrugge <br />Chairman <br />Term Expires 02101 <br /> <br />1. <br /> <br />Hugh Darling <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02101 <br /> <br />2. <br /> <br />3. <br /> <br />Carol Griswold <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02100 <br /> <br />4. <br /> <br />Kristi Larson <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02199 <br /> <br />Kelly Martin <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02100 <br /> <br />5. <br /> <br />Tom Smith <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02101 <br /> <br />vacant <br />Commissioner <br />Term Expires 02199 <br /> <br />Scott Janke <br />City Manager <br /> <br />Kerry Martin <br />Community Development <br />Director <br /> <br />Rachel James <br />Planning Assistant <br /> <br />Regular Meeting <br /> <br />7:30 p.m. <br /> <br />City Council Chambers <br /> <br />CALL TO ORDER <br /> <br />PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br /> <br />ROLL CALL <br /> <br />SPECIAL REPORTS <br /> <br />A. City Administration Report <br /> <br />B. Historic Preservation Commission Report <br />(Commissioner Martin) <br /> <br />CITIZENS' COMMENTS ON AGENDA ITEMS <br />NOT SCHEDULED FOR PUBLIC HEARING AND <br />ITEMS OTHER mAN THOSE ON THE AGENDA <br />[Those who have signed in will be given the first <br />opponunity to speak. Time is limited to 2 minutes per <br />speaker and 30 minutes total time for this agenda item] <br /> <br />6. <br /> <br />APPROVAL OF AGENDA AND CONSENT AGEN- <br />DA [Approval of Consent Agenda passes all routine <br />items indicated by asterisk (*). Consent Agenda items <br />are not considered separately unless a Commissioner so <br />requests. In the event of such a request, the item is <br />returned to the Regular Agenda.] <br /> <br />Planning & Zoning Commission <br />December 2, 1998 <br /> <br />Regular Meeting Agenda <br />Page 1 <br />